Rio Office Staff

Home
Our Mission
Rio Office Staff
LC Home Page
LC Rio Official
How to Contact
For Participants Only
 

 

Debra McKern
Field Director
Ph.: (55)(21) 3823-2321
E-mail: dmck@loc.gov

Adriana F. L. dos Reis
Cataloger Librarian
Ph.: (55)(21) 3823-2324
E-mail: adre@loc.gov

Carla Maia
Head of Cataloging
Ph.: (55)(21) 3823-2328
E-mail: carlam@loc.gov

Frida Garbati
Serial Coordinator
Ph.: (55)(21) 3823-2311
E-mail: fridag@loc.gov

Gloria Valim
Cataloger Librarian
Ph.: (55)(21) 3823-2309
E-mail: gloriav@loc.gov

Hanne Kristoffersen
Acquisition Librarian
Ph.: (55)(21) 3823-2314
E-mail: hannek@loc.gov

Jaldir Mota
Library Clerk
Ph.: (55)(21) 3823-2327
E-mail: jaldirm@loc.gov

Margarida Dias
Acquisition Librarian
Ph.: (55)(21) 3823-2312
E-mail: margaridad@loc.gov

Maria Amelia Sant'anna
Acquisition Clerk
Ph.: (55)(21) 3823-2323
E-mail: amelias@loc.gov

Marli Soares
Acquisition Librarian
Ph.: (55)(21) 3823-2313
E-mail: marlis@loc.gov

Rony Bloch Mizrachy
Computer Management Specialist
Ph.: (55)(21) 3823-2331
E-mail: ronyb@loc.gov

Rosangela Veloso
Acquisition Clerk
Ph.: (55)(21) 3823-2322
E-mail: rosangelav@loc.gov

Sonia Silbernagel
Budget Analyst
Ph.: (55)(21) 3823-2317
E-mail: sonias@loc.gov

Valeria Cussa
Secretary
Ph.: (55)(21) 3823-2320
E-mail: valeriac@loc.gov

Last Updated March 2011